Skip to main content

Audiology

Audiology

 

Paula Varette-Cerre

Audiologist, Reg. CASLPO

Adjunct Faculty,

Tel: 613-544-3400 ext 3628

Email: Paula.varette-cerre@kingstonhsc.ca

 

Charalee Smith

Audiologist, Reg. CASLPO

Adjunct Faculty,

Tel: 613-544-3400 ext 3604

Email: charalee.smith@kingstonhsc.ca

Education:

Bachelor of Science – Communicative Disorders – University of Western Ontario

Master of Arts – Audiology – State University of New York at Buffalo

 

Paul N. Stevenson M.CI.Sc

Audiologist, Reg. CASLPO

Tel: 613-544-3400 ext 3621

Email: paul.stevenson@kingstonhsc.ca

 

Patricia Lee

Audiologist, Reg. CASLPO

Adjunct Faculty,

Tel: 613-544-3400 ext 3630

 

Emily Rosen

Audiologist, Reg. CASLPO

Adjunct Faculty,

Tel: 613-544-3400 ext 3609

Emily.Rosen@kingstonhsc.ca

Education:

Masters of Clinical Sciences – Audiology M.CI.Sc. – University of WesternOntario

Honours Bachelor of Health Science – University of WesternOntario

 

Bonnie Cooke

Audiologist, Reg. CASLPO

Adjunct Faculty,

Tel: 613-544-3400 ext 3197

Bonnie.Cooke@kingstonhsc.ca

Education:

Masters of Clinical Sciences – Audiology M.CI.Sc. – University of WesternOntario

Honours Bachelor of Science – Chemistry-QueensUniversity

 

Elspeth MacLachlan

Audiologist, Reg. CASLPO

Tel:  613-544-3400 ext 3228

Elspeth.Maclachlan@KingstonHSC.ca

Education:

Masters of Sciences - Audiology M.Sc. - Dalhousie University

Honours Bachelor of Science - Biology - McMaster Universtiy

 

 

Speech Language Pathology

 

Allison Farnand

Speech Language Pathologist (SLP), M.Sc. Reg. CASLPO

Tel: 613-544-3400 ext 3664

Fax: 613-544-7461

Email: allison.farnand@kingstonhsc.ca

 

Gabrielle Carrier

Speech Language Pathologist (SLP), Reg. CASLPO

Tel: 613-544-3400 ext 3197

Fax: 613-544-7461

Email: gabrielle.carrier@kingstonhsc

 

Gary Graves

Tel: 613-544-3400 ext 3198

Fax: 613-544-7461

Email: Gary.graves@kingstonhsc.ca

Education:

M.A. University of California-Santa Barbara

 

Sabrina Gurd,

Speech Language Pathologist, MHSc, Reg CASLPO, S-LP(C)

Education:

BA(Hons) – Brock University

MHSc – University of Toronto

 

Barbara Lakins

Speech Language Pathologist

Hotel Dieu Hospital: 613-544-3400 ext 3194

Kingston General Hospital: 613-549-6666 ext 4690

 

Stacey Sedore

Speech Language Pathologist, M.H.Sc.

Tel: 613-544-3400 ext 3647

Email: stacey.sedore@kingstonhsc.ca